English Language:
english site
00977-1- 4917 125

Népal New Generation Trek and Adventure P. Ltd, Trekking au Népal, Nepal Mountaineering Expedition, Escalade Peak, VTT au Népal, Trekking dans Everest Region, Trekking dans Annapurna Region, Tour Tibet, Visite au Népal, Trekking au Mustang Region , Dolpo Région / Nord-Ouest du Népal trek ..

Nar Phu Valley Trek
La vallée de Nar Phu est un trek qui combine les villages reculés de Nar et Phu, canyons étroits, de belles forêts, des formations rocheuses étonnantes, yaks, Monastères, Kang La Passe et cultures himalayennes uniques. Vous devriez avoir physiquement remise en forme pour faire ce trek.
Ce trek commence à partir de Chamje après 9 heures de route de Katmandou. Nous marchons même piste que Annapurna circuit trek. Après son arrivée à Koto, nous traversons le pont qui mène sur la rivière Marshyangdi aux portails escarpés de la vallée de Phu Nar est facilement oubliée, mais bien que l'entrée est étroite et boisée, le système de la vallée ci-dessus ouvre sur une vaste étendue de haute neige pics, anciens villages et colonies de pâturage de haute altitude. Trekkers jusqu'à la fin de 2002, très peu occidentaux ont exploré ces villages pratiquement intactes ou gravi les nombreux sommets de 7000m qui l'entourent. Nous aventurer dans cette région reculée de la vallée de Nar Phu. pèlerins bouddhistes venus du Népal pourraient nous accompagner jusqu'à Phu pour visiter le célèbre Tashi Lhakhang Gompa et recevoir une bénédiction de Lama Sonam Karma Rimpoche. Avec dépenser beaucoup de temps à ces villages colorés et intemporels, nous explorons les vallées alpines élevées au-dessus Phu. Le col Kang La (5315m) est incroyable. Nous pouvons profiter de montagnes voir comme Annapurna II, Gangapurna, Tilicho pic puis rejoindre à manang pour annapurna circuit trek. Le village de Manang (3,500m / 11483feet) marque le début de la prochaine étape. Vous reviendrez de Manang à Chame d'où vous pouvez retourner à Katmandou par Jeep public. Si vous avez le temps, vous pouvez aussi continuer à Jomsom via Thorong La Pass.
Maison de thé ou Lodge a été construite. Vous pouvez faire du camping trek ainsi que la maison de thé trek. Si vous faites maison de thé trekking, il y a un hébergement simple et des aliments sont des plats népalais. Maison de thé trek est relativement moindre coût afin qu'il soit abordable la plupart d'entre vous
Itinerary
Jour 01: Arrivée à Katmandou (1350m).
Jour 02: Nar Phu Restricted préparation de permis zone de trekking (NNGTNA) et briefing de Trek.
Jour 03: Katmandou - Besishahar -Chamje (1310meters, 9 heures de route).
Jour 04: Trek de Chamje à Dharapani (1920meters, 6 heures de marche).
Jour 05: Trek de Dharapani à Koto (2600meters, 5 heures de marche).
Jour 06: Trek de Koto à Meta (3230meters, 7-8 heures de marche).
Jour 07: Trek de Meta à Phu Village (4050meters, 7-8 heures de marche).
Jour 08: Excursion autour de Phu Village et le monastère.
Jour 09: Randonnée à Himlung Base Camp.
Jour 10: Trek de Phu Nar Village (4150meters, 7-8 heures de marche).
Jour 11: Explorez Nar Village.
Jour 12: Trek de Nar - Kang La Pass -Ngawal (3675meters, 8-9 heures).
Jour 13: Trek de Ngawal à Manang (3550meters, 4 heures de marche).
Jour 14: Explorez autour de Manang.
Jour 15: Trek de Manang à Chame (2650meters, 7 heures de marche).
Jour 16: Chame promenade à Katmandou.
Jour 17: Départ pour votre pays d'origine
 
Part
Nos services
Muktinath_1425454187.jpg
Muktinath est un lieu sacré à la f...
thulopatal_1341672042.jpg
SEJOURS LINGUISTIQUES ET EN FAMILLE D'ACCUEI...
SLK6750_To_1371313220.jpg
Népal New Generation fournit tous les typ...
Helicopatr_1469448119.jpg
Les hélicoptères sont très ...
images-1_1469450697.jpg
vols de montagne offrent aux passagers une vue s...
hotel-nepa_1469452738.jpg
Le Népal a différentes varié...
Copyright 2012 Nepal New Generation Trek and Adventure (P.) Ltd. | All Rights Reserved

#
25 June 2018, Monday
French langue: French Site

Nepal New Generation Trek and Adventure P. ltd offer best trek,Tour in Nepal hiking, trekking, Nepal peak climbing, mountaineering Expedition, Tibet Tour, Mount Kailash Tour, Muktinath Tour and Mountain biking

Trip Search
Fixed Departures

View More
Your are here : Home » Trekking in Nepal » Trekking in Annapurna Region » Nar Phu Valley Trek
Nar Phu Valley Trek
Trip Grade: Difficult
Duration: 17 Days
Max. Altitude: Kang La (5315m
Country: Trekking in Nepal
Nar Phu Valley Trek

The Nar Phu valley is a trek that combines remote villages of Nar and Phu, narrow canyons, lovely forests, amazing rock formations, yaks, Monasteries, Kang La Pass and unique Himalayan cultures. You should have physically fitness to do this trek.

This trek starts from Chamje after 9 hours driving from Kathmandu. We hike same trail as Annapurna circuit trek. After arriving to Koto, we cross the bridge leading over the Marshyangdi River to the steep portals of the Nar Phu valley is easily missed, but although the entrance is narrow and forested, the valley system above opens up to a huge expanse of high snow-peaks, ancient villages and high altitude grazing settlements. Trekkers until late 2002, very few westerners have explored these virtually untouched villages or climbed the many 7000m peaks surrounding it. We will venture into this remote region of Nar Phu valley. Buddhist pilgrims from around Nepal might accompany us up to Phu to visit the renowned Tashi Lhakhang Gompa and receive a blessing from Lama Karma Sonam Rimpoche. Along with spending plenty of time at these colorful and timeless villages, we explore the high alpine valleys above Phu. The Kang La (5315m) pass is amazing. We may enjoy mountains view like annapurna II, Gangapurna, Tilicho peak then join to manang for annapurna circuit trek. The village of Manang (3,500m/11483feet) marks the beginning of the next stage. You will come back from Manang to Chame from where you can drive back to Kathmandu by public Jeep. If you have time, you can also continue to Jomsom via Thorong La Pass.

Tea house or Lodge has been build. You can do camping trek as well as tea house trek. If you do tea house trekking, there is simple accommodation and foods are Nepalese dishes. Tea house trek is comparatively least cost so that it is affordable most of you

Itinerary

Day 01: Arriving in Kathmandu (1350m).
Day 02: Nar Phu Restricted area trekking permit preparation(NNGTNA) and briefing of Trek. 
Day 03: Drive from Kathmandu – Besishahar -Chamje (1310meters, 9 hours driving). 
Day 04: Trek from Chamje to Dharapani (1920meters, 6 hours walking). 
Day 05: Trek from Dharapani to Koto (2600meters, 5 hours walking).
Day 06: Trek from Koto to Meta (3230meters, 7-8 hours walking) . 
Day 07: Trek from Meta to Phu Village (4050meters, 7-8 hours walking).
Day 08: Excursion around Phu Village and Monastery. 
Day 09: Hike to Himlung Base Camp. 
Day 10: Trek from Phu to Nar Village (4150meters, 7-8 hours walking). 
Day 11: Explore Nar Village. 
Day 12: Trek from Nar - Kang La Pass -Ngawal (3675meters, 8-9 hours).
Day 13: Trek from Ngawal to Manang (3550meters, 4 hours walking). 
Day 14: Explore around Manang. 
Day 15: Trek from Manang to Chame (2650meters, 7 hours walking).
Day 16: Chame Drive to Kathmandu. 
Day 17: Departure to your home country

Our Services
90_1398757595.jpg
 Muktinath is a sacred place both for Hindu...
for-websit_1398753366.jpg
In the last day of our guest’s trip in Nea...
thulopatal_1344322801.jpg
LANGUAGE AND STAYS IN FOSTER, VOLUNTEER, VOLUNTE...
Return-fro_1370708736.jpg
Conduct the various training program regarding o...
SLK6750_To_1371303731.jpg
Nepal New Generation Provides any types of vehic...
mountain-f_1399286974.jpg
Mountain flights offer passengers a spectacular ...
Helicopatr_1437886193.jpg
Helicopters are very popular to reach to the rem...
hotel-nepa_1399288956.jpg
Nepal has different varieties of Hotels ranking ...